Press Releases and Announcements

Press Releases and Announcements

Press Releases and announcements related to Taproot Foundation's work and team.

Content from this campaign

Connecting Nonprofits With Legal Pro Bono Support
Want to learn about the legal resources available to your nonprofit organization? Taproot Foundation has teamed up with TrustLaw, the global legal pro bono program of the Thomson Reuters Foundation, for a free webinar.
Jul 21, 2022 11:05 AM ET
Join a Conversation With Experienced Skilled Volunteers!
Wednesday, July 20 at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT Register Now Learn about skills-based volunteering from a panel of experts! ...
Jul 13, 2022 11:05 AM ET
Does Your Nonprofit Know How to Find Skilled Volunteers?
Thursday June 9, at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT Register Now Your organization is doing amazing work. We want to help...
Jun 3, 2022 11:05 AM ET
Volunteer Your Skills to Nonprofits You Care About
Wednesday, June 1 at 5 PM ET / 4 PM CT / 3 PM MT / 2 PM PT Register Now! Looking for ways to give back? Donate your professional skills to nonprofits to multiply...
May 27, 2022 11:05 AM ET
Create Your Nonprofit's Strategic Plan With Volunteer Support
Thursday, May 19, 2022, at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 MT / 10 PT Register Now Does your nonprofit have a strategic plan? It’s a North Star to follow that will help ensure...
May 11, 2022 11:05 AM ET

Pages