Pro Bono Week

Pro Bono Week

Pro Bono Week is a global campaign that celebrates and activates pro bono service across all professions that use their talents to make a difference. Inspired by the American Bar Association's National Celebration of Pro Bono, Taproot works with partners around the globe to focus attention on the pro bono movement each year in October.

Content from this campaign

Pro Bono Week 2021: Taproot Foundation Doubles Impact for Social Good
Pro Bono Week (October 24-30) allows us to recognize the dedication of our volunteers who share their skills with nonprofits, along with the nonprofits striving to further their missions by collaborating with...
Nov 22, 2021 11:05 AM ET
Get Involved in the Pro Bono Movement
Thursday, October 28 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT   Register Now This year, in celebration of...
Oct 26, 2021 9:00 AM ET
Pro Bono Week 2021: 3 Ways to Get Involved
Pro Bono Week is an annual global celebration of the impact of pro bono and the people who make it all possible. This year, Taproot Foundation is honoring the week through service. From October 24-30 our team is creating...
Oct 24, 2021 9:00 AM ET
Strengthening Small Businesses With Virtual Pro Bono
Wednesday, October 27 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT Register Now Your small business is a cornerstone of the community, providing jobs, local...
Oct 23, 2021 8:30 AM ET
Getting Nonprofits the Support They Need, for Free
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 1 PM EST // 12 PM CST // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PST Register now Taproot Foundation envisions a world where all nonprofits have the resources needed to...
Oct 22, 2021 11:00 AM ET

Pages