Building Bridges to the Future through Pro Bono

Building Bridges to the Future through Pro Bono

The rapidly changing world of work is creating challenges for companies and nonprofits—and our communities. The digital skills gap is something we all need to grapple with, and fast. Pro bono service is playing a crucial role in preparing everyone to excel in this new reality.

Explore the latest resource from Taproot Foundation.

Content from this campaign

The Value of Donating Your Skills for Social Change
Thursday, January 27 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT  Register now 95% of nonprofits report not having the resources to fully accomplish their missions. Your experience in HR, tech, operations, marketing, data, (the list could go on!), could be just the thing a resource-...
Jan 21, 2022 12:05 PM ET
Volunteer Your Skills to Your Favorite Causes This Holiday Season
The holiday season is upon us! Nonprofits need your help to meet their end-of-year goals. While donating money is always a generous option, consider volunteering your skills if you're looking for a new way to support the causes you care about....
Dec 10, 2021 11:05 AM ET
Quick Consult: Empower Your Team With Future-Focused Skills
Quick Consult is a series where members of our team share insights into questions and topics we hear are top of mind for pro bono practitioners at all stages. Alexandra McArthur, Director, Advisory Services & Central Market Lead, provides tips on how pro bono service can prepare companies with skills appropriate for the changing world of work. Check out Alex’s advice below....
Oct 2, 2020 10:45 AM ET