Does Your Nonprofit Know How to Find Skilled Volunteers?

Does Your Nonprofit Know How to Find Skilled Volunteers?

Join Taproot Foundation’s free webinar on how to partner with skilled volunteers
Banner with title and time of webinar alongside an image of someone watching a webinar at their desk

Friday, June 3, 2022 - 11:05am

CAMPAIGN: Press Releases and Announcements

CONTENT: Press Release

Thursday June 9, at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Register Now

Your organization is doing amazing work. We want to help you get the support you need for FREE!

Team up with volunteers skilled in marketing, strategy, finance, data, HR, tech, and more for support to help your nonprofit do good for years to come. We will share tips in this free one-hour webinar that is perfect for nonprofits new to the Taproot community!

During their one-hour webinar on Thursday, June 9, at 1 PM ET, Taproot will cover everything you need to know about working with skilled volunteers, including: 

  • What types of common nonprofit challenges can be tackled with volunteer support 
  • Best practices to keep in mind when designing and managing your own project with a skilled volunteer 
  • Where you can easily connect with virtual volunteers for support in areas like social media, accounting, web design, and more

Register now to join this free webinar on how to connect with skilled volunteers—and bring a friend! We appreciate your support in spreading the word that this webinar, and all of Taproot’s programs for social change organizations, are completely free.   

Register Now

Thursday, June 9, at 1 PM ET/ 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 10 AM PT

To date, Taproot Foundation has connected over 10,000 nonprofits with skilled volunteer support totaling $260 million in vital resources.

Access to this webinar and the Taproot Plus pro bono platform are completely free of cost for nonprofits, public schools, and fiscally social good organizations in the US, UK, EU, Canada, and India. Select Taproot Plus services are also accessible to US-based small businesses