Tap Into Pro Bono Support at Your Nonprofit This Pro Bono Week

Tap Into Pro Bono Support at Your Nonprofit This Pro Bono Week

Partner up with marketing, HR, strategy, tech, and finance experts through Taproot Foundation

tweet me:
Join @taprootfound on Oct 22 as they cover how #nonprofits, #socialgood orgs, & #publicschools can do more with less by tapping into their business #probono programs! Free registration open now at http://bit.ly/2M9Ra0F
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:40pm

CAMPAIGN: Pro Bono Week

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 1 PM EST // 12 PM CST // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PST

REGISTER NOW

If you work at a nonprofit, you probably find yourself putting off projects and plans due to shortages in budget or in-house expertise. With the support of Taproot volunteers donating their professional skills, you can make those blue-sky plans a reality.

Join Taproot Foundation’s Pro Bono Week webinar for nonprofits on Tuesday, October 22 for all the tools you need to tap into valuable marketing, HR, finance, strategy, and tech support. During this free event, Taproot will:

  • Give you all the tools you need to get started on Taproot Plus, a cost-free online platform that connects nonprofits, social good organizations, and public schools with skilled volunteers.
  • Explain how to translate your team’s challenges into a clearly designed pro bono project.
  • Guide you through the process of posting your pro bono request on Taproot Plus in real time.

Keep your goals on track without breaking the bank by teaming up with passionate marketing, strategy, HR, tech, and finance volunteers. REGISTER NOW for the information you need to get started.

Can’t attend live? Go ahead and register anyway—we’ll be sending out a recording to all registrants. 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 1 PM EST // 12 PM CST // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PST

REGISTER NOW

Access to this webinar and Taproot Plus are free of cost for social good organizations and business professionals in the US, UK, EU, and India.