Connect With Your Community Through Pro Bono Service

Connect With Your Community Through Pro Bono Service

Register now for Taproot Foundation’s Pro Bono Week webinar

tweet me:
#Giveback to important social causes using the professional skills you’ve spent years honing. Register for @taprootfound's 10/23 #ProBonoWeek webinar for all the info you need to dive into #probono service http://bit.ly/31KwKSE
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:10pm

CAMPAIGN: Pro Bono Week

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary

REGISTER NOW

Drive positive social change by doing what you do best! Pro bono service offers the opportunity to donate your time and professional skills to nonprofits in need of your unique expertise. On Taproot Foundation’s free online platform, Taproot Plus, thousands of nonprofits and skilled volunteers are connecting each day for marketing, tech, HR, business strategy, finance projects and more.

Start giving back through pro bono by joining Taproot’s Pro Bono Week webinar on Wednesday, October 23. During this webinar, Taproot staff will guide you in real-time to:

  • Browse available pro bono opportunities with social good organizations working on alleviating poverty, expanding access to education, advocating for human rights, and much much more.
  • Put together a strong statement of interest for these pro bono projects
  • And share strategies for how to best manage pro bono projects once you’re matched with a nonprofit

If you’re a business professional interested in donating your HR, IT, marketing, strategy, or finance expertise to a nonprofit—this webinar is for you, so register now!

REGISTER NOW

Wednesday, October 23 at 1 PM ET // 12 PM CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT 

Can’t attend live? Go ahead and register anyway—we’ll be sending out a recording to all registrants. 
 

Access to this webinar and Taproot Plus are free of cost for social good organizations and business professionals in the US, UK, EU, and India.