Gearing Up for the Holiday Giving Season? Let Giving Tuesday and Taproot Foundation Help

Gearing Up for the Holiday Giving Season? Let Giving Tuesday and Taproot Foundation Help

WEBINAR // No budget? No problem! Launching a successful Giving Tuesday campaign with skilled volunteers.
Register now to attend this great, free webinar!

Register now to attend this great, free webinar!

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 12:05pm

CONTENT: Press Release

REGISTER HERE

Planning and executing a successful #GivingTuesday campaign can be daunting. You need inviting graphics, compelling messaging, an engaging email strategy, and stand-out social media. Don’t panic: all this is achievable even without a budget or in-house expertise.

This free webinar from Giving Tuesday and Taproot Foundation will teach you how to harness the expertise of marketing, graphic design, videography, and communications professionals who want to volunteer to help your cause.

You’ll learn:

  • Campaign planning and execution best practices
  • Which parts of a successful Giving Tuesday campaign can be done pro bono
  • The simplest way to find the right skilled volunteer for the job 

In short, you’ll have access to the pro bono expertise you need to build a successful Giving Tuesday campaign from start to finish – and in plenty of time for the big day!

Register now to join us on and learn how to launch a successful Giving Tuesday campaign without a budget! All registrants will be sent a recording of the event.

Tuesday, July 10 at 10 AM PT // 12 PM CT // 1 PM ET   

REGISTER HERE

Access to the webinar and Taproot+ are free of cost, now and always.