CECP 2010-2011 Membership Roster

Dec 6, 2010 10:30 AM ET

(3BLMedia/theCSRfeed) December 6, 2010 - CECP welcomes CEOs from new Member Companies (These members have joined since November 2009):

  • Michael Carpenter, Ally Financial

  • Patricia A. Woertz , Archer Daniels Midland Company

  • Sunil Bharti Mittal, Bharti Enterprises Limited

  • Frédéric de Narp, Harry Winston

  • Henrietta Holsman Fore, Holsman International (CECP Director)

  • Michael B. McCallister, Humana Inc.

  • N. R. Narayana Murthy, Infosys Technologies Ltd.

  • Timothy Bishop, Macquarie Group

  • Alan D. Wilson, McCormick & Company, Incorporated

  • William A. Hawkins, Medtronic, Inc.

  • Ted Mathas, New York Life Insurance Company

  • Robert E. Moritz, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

  • Ralph Izzo, Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated

  • Joel Quadracci, Quad/Graphics

  • Paul E. Jacobs, Qualcomm Incorporated

  • Sam Gilliland, Sabre Holdings

  • H. Fisk Johnson, S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc.

  • Eric Spiegel, Siemens Corporation

  • Enrique Salem, Symantec Corporation

  • David M. Rubenstein, The Carlyle Group

  • Joseph R. Gromek, The Warnaco Group, Inc.

  • Hugh Verrier, White & Case LLP

  • Michael G. Luscombe, Woolworths Limited

CECP welcomes new Measurement Subscriber Companies (These subscribers have joined since November 2009):


  • eBay Inc.

  • Express Scripts, Inc.

  • FMC Corporation

  • Peabody Energy Corporation

  • Vodafone Group Plc