Build a Strong Infrastructure With Support From HR Volunteers

Build a Strong Infrastructure With Support From HR Volunteers

[Webinar] Everything You Need to Know About HR Pro Bono

Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 11:30am

CAMPAIGN: Taproot Foundation: Building the Pro Bono Marketplace

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary

Tuesday, August 31 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

REGISTER NOW

Over Taproot Foundation’s 20 years of facilitating pro bono connections, HR has been one of the most underutilized volunteer resources. And we get why—HR projects can be difficult to make space for while on a shoe-string budget. But we also know that strong infrastructure and policies are vital for nonprofits to navigate uncertain times, retain talented team members, and ultimately serve more community members.

Virtual volunteers skilled in change management, recruitment, and HR best practices can help your team develop and grow. Taproot explains how to take advantage of these powerful HR resources at our free Tuesday, August 31 webinar where we’ll cover:

  • The value of HR pro bono for nonprofits
  • Examples of projects that you can request volunteer support for immediately, such as: conducting an HR assessment, board development strategizing, and HR handbook creation
  • Best practices for planning for and managing HR pro bono

As your nonprofit looks out for our communities, be sure to carve out the time to look after yourself by focusing on building strength internally. Register now for this Taproot webinar.

And be sure to invite your colleagues! We’ll save plenty of time for live Q&A—so the more, the merrier.

REGISTER NOW

Tuesday, August 31 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

All webinar registrants will receive a recording of the event. Taproot’s pro bono services are available free of cost for nonprofits, public schools, and fiscally sponsored social good organizations in the US, UK, EU, and India through the Taproot Plus platform. Small businesses in those same regions are also eligible for select pro bono services.