Taproot+: Free Support From Business Experts at Your Fingertips

Primary tabs

Taproot+: Free Support From Business Experts at Your Fingertips

Taproot Foundation’s pro bono services now available in the UK, EU, and India!

tweet me:
What could your #NGO accomplish with free support from strategy, finance, & marketing experts? Find out at @taprootfound's free 5/30 webinar http://bit.ly/2WJOOd3
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:15am

CAMPAIGN: Taproot Foundation: Building the Pro Bono Marketplace

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary

Thursday, May 30 at 6:30 AM EDT // 11:30 AM BST // 4:00 PM IST

REGISTER NOW

If you work at a charity or NGO, you probably find yourself putting off projects and plans due to a lack of budget or in-house expertise. With the support of volunteers donating their professional marketing, technology, strategy, HR, and finance skills for free, you can make those big plans a reality.

Join Taproot Foundation’s webinar on Thursday, May 30 for all the tools you need to get started on Taproot+, the cost-free online platform that connects charitable organizations in the United Kingdom, European Union, India, United States, and Singapore with skilled volunteers for pro bono projects and consultations. During the event, Taproot staff will show you how to translate your challenges and plans into a clear volunteer request and guide you through posting your project live.

Imagine what your NGO could accomplish with the help of marketing, strategy, finance, HR, and tech experts at your fingertips. Register today to start using pro bono.

REGISTER NOW

Thursday, May 30

6:30 AM EDT // 11:30 AM BST // 4:00 PM IST

 

Access to this webinar and Taproot+ are free, now and always. All webinar registrants will be sent a recording of the event.