Kick off 2020 by Tapping Into Taproot's Marketing, HR, and IT Support

Kick off 2020 by Tapping Into Taproot's Marketing, HR, and IT Support

WEBINAR // Do More with Less: A Nonprofit's Guide to Great Pro Bono

tweet me:
Take your #nonprofits 2020 plans to the next level by teaming up with skilled marketing, HR, & tech pros for #probono. Learn how at @taprootfound free 1/28 #webinar http://bit.ly/35OCiNf
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:45pm

CAMPAIGN: Taproot Foundation: Building the Pro Bono Marketplace

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 1 PM EST // 12 PM CST // 10 AM PST  
REGISTER NOW  

 

Kick off 2020 by adding a new resource to your nonprofit’s tool-kit! Teaming up with volunteers skilled in marketing, strategy, finance, HR, tech, and more for pro bono can help your organization achieve its big goals for the year and build capacity to do good for years to come.

Join Taproot Foundation’s free webinar for nonprofits on Tuesday, January 28 for all the tools you’ll need to tap into valuable volunteer support. During the event, you’ll learn how to design and manage a successful pro bono project and how to connect with Taproot’s community of over 60,000 experienced business professionals on their free online platform.

REGISTER NOW for your guide to great pro bono. Can’t attend live?  Go ahead and register anyway—Taproot will send a recording to all registrants. 

 

Access to this webinar and Taproot’s programs is free of cost for nonprofits, public schools, and social good organizations in the US, UK, EU, and India.   

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 1 PM EST // 12 PM CST // 10 AM PST  

REGISTER NOW