Register for the 8th CBSR Summit: Updated agenda and newly confirmed speakers!

Register for the 8th CBSR Summit: Updated agenda and newly confirmed speakers!

Effective collaboration is critical to address complex sustainability challenges, transform business and innovate for results
tweet me:
Register for the 8th CBSR Summit: Updated agenda and newly confirmed speakers! Early bird deadline September 10:


When:  October 21, 2010 
Where:  Toronto, Canada
For more information visit

Monday, August 9, 2010 - 9:50am

On October 21 join CBSR for an inspiring—and collaborative—day linking effective internal and external partnering with your triple bottom line. With the complexity and interdependence of supply chains, industries and economies, reaching beyond company boundaries is essential to addressing sustainability challenges today.

Discover best practices in collaboration with employees, suppliers, customers, NGOs and industry leaders.

Work hands-on with peers to learn how to apply collaboration tools in your business.

Network with leading executives, thought leaders and practitioners.

Learn from Canadian and international visionaries including:

Dr. Graham Baxter, Acting CEO, International Business Leaders Forum
Dr. Karl-Henrik Robèrt, Founder of The Natural Step

Featured speakers also include:

Summit Chair: Claude Ouimet, SVPV and General Manager, InterfaceFLOR Canada & Latin America
Jose Francisco Arata, President & Executive Director, Pacific Rubiales Energy Corp.
Tim Brown, President and CEO, Nestle Canada
Tania Carnegie, National Director, Community Leadership, KPMG Canada
Robert Dutton, President and CEO, RONA Inc.
Dr. Rafi Hofstein, President & CEO, MaRS Innovation
Nikos Koumettis, President, Coca-Cola Canada
Chris Jarvis, Owner and Co-founder, Realized Worth and Canadian Provider, 3BL Media
Avrim Lazar, President and CEO, Forest Products Association of Canada
Mike Pedersen, Group Head, Corporate Operations, TD Bank Financial Group
Barbara Turley-McIntyre, Director of Sustainability and Corporate Citizenship, The Co-operators Group Limited
Jean Vavrek, Executive Director, Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum

Make sure to register by September 10 to take advantage of the early bird deadline!

Register Now!

To review the updated agenda, register and learn more about pre- and post-Summit workshops, visit



Cathy Callaghan