Giving Back Through Virtual Pro Bono

Giving Back Through Virtual Pro Bono

Dive into Taproot Pro Bono to Support Nonprofits Virtually
Giving Back Through Virtual Pro Bono

Giving Back Through Virtual Pro Bono

tweet me:
Are you thinking about #GivingBack, but not sure where to start? Learn how to donate your valuable years of marketing, HR, tech, finance, or strategy experience to #SocialGood causes by joining Taproot's Foundation 5/25 webinar > https://bit.ly/3mR6PE5
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 9:30am

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary

Tuesday, May 25 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT  

REGISTER NOW

Are you looking to extend your network and give back at the same time? Donate your time and professional skills to social change organizations through virtual pro bono partnerships! As social good organizations look to rebuild and expand their work, it’s more important than ever to ensure that nonprofits have the resources they need to continue vital work. That’s where you come in.

Dive into pro bono service to make a difference volunteering your time and professional skills to nonprofits in need. Through Taproot Foundation’s programs, thousands of nonprofits are teaming up with skilled business professionals just like you to build their capacity to better serve their communities for years to come. Learn how you can lend your marketing, tech, strategy, HR, or finance skills to a good cause by registering for Taproot’s free one-hour webinar on Tuesday, May 25 at 1 PM/10 AM PT.

REGISTER NOWto walk away with all the information and inspiration you need to find and manage great virtual pro bono projects and consultations.

Can’t attend live? Go ahead and register anyway—a recording will be sent to all registrants. 

Access to this webinar and the Taproot Plus platform are free of cost for individual professionals across the US, UK, EU, and India.

Tuesday, May 25 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT  

REGISTER NOW