#3blchat: Your Voice, on Corporate Social Responsibility

#3blchat: Your Voice, on Corporate Social Responsibility

Twitter is a wonderfully accessible and democratising platform that lends itself perfectly to engaging in CSR and Sustainability stakeholder conversations. The audience of available agenda related professionals, brands, NGOs and enthusiasts is breath-taking in scope and also accessibility.

Twitter chats and hashtag campaigns are a powerful way to be seen transparently engaging with various stakeholder groups on the full breadth of topics CSR encompasses.

Check out our Twitter Chat Pro-Tips

Check out our Hashtag Campaign Guide

Content from this campaign

Healthy Housing: Strategies for Action - #3BLchat / #HHChallenge
Did you know over 30 million US homes are creating serious health risks and issues? The National Center for Healthy Housing (@NCHH) and Rebuilding Together (@RebldgTogthr) united via #3BLchat to raise awareness, explain the challenges and offer solutions for individuals...
Jun 16, 2014 3:30 PM ET
Upcoming #3BLChat: Healthy Housing - Strategies for Action June 5 at 1 pm ET
May 27, 2014 /3BL Media/ - Mark your calendars!!   WHEN: Wednesday 5th June 2014 - 10 am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT Join @3BLMedia's David Connor (@davidcoethica) for our next #3BLchat as he hosts Rebecca Morely, Executive Director of the National...
May 27, 2014 4:30 PM ET
#3BLchat – ‘CSR / Sustainability Reporting: A Marathon Not a Sprint’
CSR and Sustainability Reports have come a long way, mostly. With increasing numbers of private sector organisations than ever before now formally producing non-financial reports, and amidst an energetic evolution of reporting frameworks, 3BL Media wanted to facilitate the exploration of how leading companies best engage with stakeholders. We invited Henk Campher, SVP Business + Social...
Mar 4, 2014 12:30 PM ET
14 Twitter Chat Pro Tips
Twitter is a wonderfully accessible and democratising platform that lends itself perfectly to engaging in CSR and Sustainability stakeholder conversations. The audience of available agenda related professionals, brands, NGOs and enthusiasts is breath-taking in scope and also accessibility. One increasingly important opportunity that Twitter provides is the Twitter Chat...
Feb 17, 2014 6:00 PM ET
CSR / Sustainability Reporting: A Marathon Not A Sprint! - Upcoming #3BLchat
For Your Diaries:19th February 2014 at 1 – 2pm EST / 6 – 7pm GMT   Expert Guests:Henk Campher, SVP Business & Social Purpose, Managing Director Sustainability at Edelman (@AngryAfrican) Guy Morgan,...
Feb 7, 2014 12:30 PM ET

Pages