Winner of Aramark Leadership Award is True "Servant Leader"

Winner of Aramark Leadership Award is True "Servant Leader"

tweet me:
Susan Dreyfus, Pres and CEO, @alliancenews: "Winner of @Aramark leadership award is true servant leader."

Multimedia from this Release

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 11:35am

CAMPAIGN: Aramark Building Community

CONTENT: Article

Susan Dreyfus, president and CEO of the Alliance, said today that one of the many highlights of the Alliance National Conference this week was seeing her friend Dr. Anselmo Villarreal, president and CEO of La Casa de Esperanza, Inc. of her home city of Waukesha, Wisconsin, receive the 2014 Peter B. Goldberg Aramark Building Community Executive Leadership Award.
This prestigious award is given to a leader in recognition of their innovative and inspirational work to create strong families and communities.
"As I have witnessed in my work with Anselmo, the panel of judges was highly impressed with his vision for La Casa, and his vision for the role nonprofit human-serving organizations play in building strong neighborhoods," Dreyfus wrote in her blog.