Give Back to Your Community: Volunteer Pro Bono

Primary tabs

Give Back to Your Community: Volunteer Pro Bono

WEBINAR // Use your skills to make a difference through Taproot Foundation

tweet me:
Make a difference #volunteering your professional skills to NGOs around the globe. Get started doing #probono at @taprootfound's free 5/29 webinar http://bit.ly/2Ee3dHm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:30am

CAMPAIGN: Taproot Foundation: Building the Pro Bono Marketplace

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary

Wednesday, May 29 at 6:30 AM EDT // 11:30 AM BST // 4:00 PM IST

REGISTER NOW

Make a difference by donating your time and professional skills to charities in need of your expertise. Get started by joining Taproot Foundation’s free webinar on Tuesday, May 29 for future marketing, tech, HR, finance, and strategy volunteers.

During this webinar, experienced Taproot staff will cover how to:

  • Browse available projects to find one that matches your interests and skills
  • Put together a strong volunteer application for that project
  • And share strategies for how to best manage pro bono projects once you’re matched with a NGO

Taproot’s pro bono programs are now available across the United States, United Kingdom, European Union, and India, so if you’re a business professional in those regions who is interested in donating your HR, tech, marketing, strategy, or finance expertise to charities—this webinar is for you!

REGISTER NOW

Wednesday, May 29

6:30 AM EDT // 11:30 AM BST // 4:00 PM IST

 

This webinar and use of Taproot+ is completely free of cost. All registrants will be sent a recording of the event.