Drive Social Change With What You Do Best

Drive Social Change With What You Do Best

Taproot Foundation webinar: Use your skills to make an impact
Register now for Taproot's free volunteer webinar during Pro Bono Week 2018!

Register now for Taproot's free volunteer webinar during Pro Bono Week 2018!

tweet me:
#Volunteer more than just your time, give back using your professional talents. Learn how to get started doing #probono at @taprootfound free 10/23 webinar https://goo.gl/z9KG7A
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:30pm

CAMPAIGN: Pro Bono Week

CONTENT: Multimedia with summary

Tuesday, October 23rd at 10 AM PT // 12 PM CT // 1 PM ET 

REGISTER NOW

Drive social change with what you do best and donate your time and professional skills to nonprofits in need of your expertise. On the free online platform, Taproot+, thousands of nonprofits and skilled volunteers are connecting each day for marketing, IT, HR, business strategy, finance projects and more.  

Take this opportunity to join the Taproot+ community during a free Pro Bono Week webinar on October 23 where our staff will guide volunteers through:

  • Browsing available projects to find a nonprofit that you’re passionate about and whose needs match your unique skills
  • Putting together a strong volunteer application for that project
  • And talking strategies for how to best manage pro bono projects once you’re matched with a nonprofit 

If you’re a business professional interested in donating your HR, IT, marketing, strategy, or finance expertise to a nonprofit—this webinar is for you, so REGISTER NOW!

Can’t attend live? Go ahead and sign up anyway—we’ll be sending out a recording to all registrants. 

Tuesday, October 23rd at 10 AM PT // 12 PM CT // 1 PM ET 

REGISTER NOW